Nyt Riverside album på vej

Nyt Riverside album på vej

Polske "Riverside" har skrevet følgende update:

"Exactly 44 minutes and 44 seconds will be the length of the upcoming, fourth Riverside album entitled "Anno Domini High Definition", the most energetic and rockin' record of the band. The material recorded in Studio X in Olsztyn will be released on June 15th, 2009 in Poland by Mystic Production (worldwide on June 19th, 2009 by InsideOut). The booklet layout has again been designed by Travis Smith."

According to the band, more details concerning the new album can be found on a special website.


"Anno Domini High Definition" tracklisten ser således ud:

01. Hyperactive
02. Driven To Destruction
03. Egoist Hedonist
04. Left Out
05. Hybrid Times

Billedet her, er hvordan coveret på "Anno Domini High Definition" kommer til at se ud