Ondt soundtrack

Tracklisten for soundtracket til den nye "Resident Evil: Apocalypse", er offentliggjort:

01. Slipknot 'Vermilion'
02. Killswitch Engage 'The End Of Heartache'
03. Lacuna Coil 'Swamped'
04. A Perfect Circle 'The Outsider (Renholder Mix)'
05. Rammstein 'Mein Teil'
06. DevilDriver 'Digging Up The Corpses'
07. Cradle Of Filth 'Nymphetamine'
08. CKY 'Escape From Hellview'
10. Deftones 'The Chauffeur (Duran Duran Cover)'
11. The Cure 'alt.end'
12. H.I.M. 'Join Me In Death'
13. Demon Hunter 'My Heartstrings Come Undone'
14. The Used 'Just A Little'
14. Thrice 'Under A Killing Moon'
15. 36 Crazyfists 'Bloodwork'
16. Cold 'End Of The World (Acoustic)'
17. Rob Zombie 'Girl On Fire (Resident Renholder Mix)'
18. Massive Attack 'Future Proof'