Pure Steel Records

Hjemmeside: http://www.puresteel-records.com/

Der er 83 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Vandallus - Bad Disease
Eynomia - Break Free
Attick Demons - Let's Raise Hell
Assassin's Blade - Agents of Mystification
Rizon - Power Plant
Steel Prophet - Into The Void/Continuum
Sorrows Path - Doom Philosophy
Death Dealer - War Master
Salem - Forgotten Dreams
Amberian Dawn - Re-Evolution
A Cosmic Trail - II: Mistral
Halloween - No One Gets Out!
Astronomikon - Dark Gorgon Rising
Amon Ra - In The Company Of The Gods [re-release]
Space Vacation - Heart Attack
Heavenward - Within These Dreams
Thabu - Reborn
In Aevum Agere - The Shadow Tower
Dark Sky - Initium
Angband - Saved From The Truth
Phantom X - The Opera Of The Phantom
Knight Fury - Time To Rock
Emerald - Unleashed
Fiakra - Invasion
Power Theory - An Axe To Grind
Sacred Heart - The Vision
New Eden - Solving For X
Zarpa - Las Puertas Del Tiempo
Lanfear - This Harmonic Consonance
Halloween - Terrortory
Rizon - Masquerade
Desert Sin - Destination Paradise
Seasons of the Wolf - Lost in Hell
Wolfen - Chapter IV
Krossfire - Learning to Fly
Scarlatyna - Till the End
Crom - Of Love and Death
Mortician - Mortician
Speed Limit - Unchained / Prophecy
The Embodied - The Embodied
Intense - The Shape of Rage
Zandelle - Shadows of the Past
Agincourt - Angels of Mons
Slingblade - The Unpredicted Deeds of Molly Black
Exxplorer - Vengeance rides an angry Horse
R.U.S.T. - Legends
Transnight - The Dark Half
Ursus - Fuerza Metal
Attick Demons - Atlantis
Thunderblast - Invaders from another World