Candlelight Records


Der er 119 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Sunken - Livslede
Ihsahn - Pharos
Ihsahn - Telemark
Ihsahn - Àmr
Winterfylleth - The Hallowing Of Heirdom
Black Moth - Anatomical Venus
Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs
Blood Red Throne - Union of Flesh and Machine
Ihsahn - Arktis
Ninkharsag - Blood of Celestial Kings
Nuclear - Formula For Anarchy
C.R.O.W.N - Natron
Kontinuum - Kyrr
Khors - Night Falls Onto The Front of Ours
Bio-Cancer - Tormenting the Innocent
Demonic Resurrection - The Demon King
Orange Goblin - Healing Through Fire
Ancient Ascendant - Echoes And Cinder
The Wounded Kings - Consolamentum
The Doomsayer - Fire Everywhere
Throne Of Katarsis - The Three Transcendental Keys
Ihsahn - Das seelenbrechen
Armed For Apocalypse - The Road Will End
Havok - Unnatural Selection
King Parrot - Bite Your Head Off
Shade Empire - Omega Arcane
Altar of Plagues - Teethed Glory and Injury
Woe - Withdrawal
Voices - From The Human Forest Create A Fuge Of Imaginary Rain
Cnoc An Tursa - The Giants Of Auld
Nine Covens - On The Dawning Of Light
Daylight Dies - A Frail Becoming
Khors - Wisdom Of Centuries
Vision of Disorder - The Cursed Remain Cursed
Winterfylleth - The Threnody Of Triumph
Kontinuum - Earth Blood Magic
Zatokrev - The Bat, The Wheel And A Long Road To Nowhere
Rumpelstiltskin Grinder - Ghostmaker
V/A - In Honour of Icon E - A Tribute to Emperor
Ihsahn - Eremita
Havok - The Point Of No Return
Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pandora's Piñata
Reverence - The Asthenic Ascension
Wodensthrone - Curse
The Wretched End - Inroads
Sear Bliss - Eternal Recurrence
Corrosion of Conformity - Corrosion of Conformity
Lord Mantis - Perverter
Orange Goblin - A Eulogy For the Damned
Abigail Williams - Becoming